## PTAANZ MEMBERS Updated 22 April 2024



## Premier Membership

Department for Infrastructure and Transport, South Australia Department of Transport and Main Roads, Queensland Department of Transport and Planning, Victoria Public Transport Authority of Western Australia Transport Canberra and City Services Transport for NSW

## Gold Membership

AECOM Alstom Australia Arup Australia Auckland Transport Aurecon **Brisbane City Council** Cubic Transportation Systems (Australia) **Custom Bus Group** Downer **Energy Australia** Greater Wellington Regional Council John Holland Group **Keolis Downer Kinetic Group** L.E.K Consulting Metro Tasmania Metro Trains Melbourne National Transport Commission **NEC** Australia netBl NTT Data Payment Services Victoria Optibus **Osmodal Group RATP Dev Australia** Stantec SYSTRA ANZ Transdev Australasia **Transit Systems** Trapeze Group Asia Pacific UGL Waka Kotahi New Zealand Transport Agency WSP Australia WSP New Zealand

## Silver Membership

ABB Altrac Light Rail Arcadis Australasian Railway Association Avalon SteriTech **Bus Association Victoria Bus Industry Confederation** Clarks Logan City Bus Service (Queensland) Department of State Growth, Tasmania **Environment Canterbury** Flowbird Transport Intelligence GoZero Group GIRO Inc. Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies | The University of Sydney Business School **PSA** Consulting Pulitano Group **Ritchies Transport** Scania Australia Smedley Technical & Strategic Somar Digital Southern Cross Station **Travellers Aid VDI** Yutong Via Mobility V/Line Volgren Volvo Zenobe